Lyrics: Andrew Rayel ft. Alexandra Badoi – Goodbye


Andrew Rayel ft. Alexandra Badoi


Open your doors,

Ready your angels

Maybe she falls…

Give her two wings,

Teach her to fly,

No fear and no tears,

She’ll say just goodbye…

Without your love

All is a lie,

There’s cold and pain inside,

You fade that shining light…

Please stop her,

Before she says goodbye…

Lyrics courtesy of Alexandra Badoi. Track premiered during ASOT650NL. Single is included in “A State of Trance 2014” to be release March 26, 2014 on Armada Music.

Andrew Rayel – website | Discogs | Facebook | SoundCloud | YouTube | @Andrew_Rayel

Alexandra Badoi – website | Blogger | Facebook | MySpace | SoundCloud | YouTube | @alexandrabadoi

A State of Trance 2014 (ARMA377):

Disc 1:

01. Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo – Medusa (Intro Radio Edit)

02. Tommy Johnson ft. Nanje Nowack – Burn The Sun (Radio Edit)

03. Alex M.O.R.P.H. ft. Natalie Gioia – My Heaven (Radio Edit)

04. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight – Athena (Radio Edit)

05. Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian (Original Mix Edit)

06. Aly & Fila ft. Jaren – End Of The Road (Hazem Beltagui Radio Edit)

07. Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl – Forever (Radio Edit)

08. Fabio XB & Liuck ft. Christina Novelli – Back To You (Wach Radio Edit)

09. Andrew Rayel ft. Alexandra Badoi – Goodbye (Radio Edit)

10. MaRLo ft. Jano – Haunted (Radio Edit)

11. Soarsweep – Between Empires (Radio Edit)

12. Craig Connelly – Decibels (Original Mix Edit)

13. Gareth Emery ft. Bo Bruce – U (Bryan Kearney Radio Edit)

14. Protoculture – Music Is More Than Mathematics (Radio Edit)

15. Max Graham vs. Maarten De Jong – Lekker (Radio Edit)

16. Markus Schulz – Destino (04:39)

17. RAM & Susana – RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (Radio Edit)

18. Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 2014 (On The Beach: Full Continuous DJ Mix)

Disc 2:

01. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Intro Radio Edit)

02. Orjan Nilsen – The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Radio Edit)

03. Alexander Popov – Quantum (Radio Edit)

04. Eximinds – Phoenix (Radio Edit)

05. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Empire Of Hearts (Radio Edit)

06. RAM – Kingdom Of Dreams (Radio Edit)

07. Type 41 – Mythology (Dimension Radio Edit)

08. MaRLo – Visions (Radio Edit)

09. Inge Bergmann – Oblivion (Original Mix Edit)

10. Wach – Carthage (Radio Edit)

11. Jorn van Deynhoven – New Horizons (A State of Trance 650 Anthem) (Radio Edit)

12. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Katty Heath – Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Radio Edit)

13. Simon O’Shine & Adam Navel – Marathon (Simon O’Shine Radio Mix)

14. Allen Watts – Blackout (Radio Edit)

15. James Dymond – Siren’s Song (Radio Edit)

16. John Askew – Shine (Radio Edit)

17. Armin van Buuren – Save My Night (Allen Watts Radio Edit)

18. Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong (Radio Edit)

19. Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 2014 (In The Club: Full Continuous DJ Mix)

To Armin van Buuren, the sound of music has become a natural high, a sanctuary, and the stimulus in life. With each year of his career passing, his role in electronic dance music has become more important. If anything, he inspires music lovers with his weekly radio show. Based on that show, is the annual compilation series, loved and anticipated by fans, music lovers and dance addicts. So here it is, A State of Trance 2014, mixed and compiled by no one less than Armin van Buuren.

2014 is going to be a year to remember for the Dutch DJ and his fans. Within the course of 6 weeks, he’ll celebrate the 650th episode of the A State of Trance radio show with no less than 9 events in cities all across the globe. Broadcast live, these celebrations reach out to millions of listeners. Next to that, Armin also hosts his ‘Armin Only – Intense’ world tour this year, with more than 20 dates in cities such as New York, Sydney, Johannesburg, Moscow and more. Next to touring the world, Armin also spends a great deal of time on the weekly A State of Trance radio show. Going strong for nearly 13 years, it was and still is one of the driving forces in his career. So is the award-winning A State of Trance compilation series.

A State of Trance 2014 features a great deal of brand new tracks, exclusive productions and remixes, mixed in only the way Armin van Buuren can. Setting forth the ‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’ themes, Armin features a collab with Andrew Rayel, a brand new Gaia and tracks by Aly & Fila, Andrew Bayer, Gareth Emery, Protoculture, MarLo, Inge Bergmann, Allen Watts, Alexander Popov and many more. New found jewels of renowned names, brilliant discoveries by talents on the rise, you’ll find all of 2014 essentials in trance right on these two mixes. This is 2014, etched into music.